supporting & representing flood risk communities
Need Advice?
Call Us on: 01299 403055

Contact Us

Contact Us

Please contact the National Flood Forum for advice and information on all aspects of flooding and flood protection.

Office address:

The National Flood Forum
Snuff Mill Warehouse
DY12 2EL

Telephone No.: 

01299 403 055

Community groups:

01743 741 725


07874 282926


01299 403 101

National Flood Forum staff:

  • Amanda Davies (Operations Coordinator):
  • Heather Shepherd (Community and Recovery Support):
  • Paul Cobbing (Chief Executive):
  • Paul Hendy (Scottish Flood Forum):
  • Jayne Paget (Administration Assistant)
  • Jean Timmins (Administration Assistant)
  • Sarah Parkington (Community Flood Resilience Officer – Rochdale & Liverpool)
  • Emily Hutchinson ( Community Flood Resilience Officer – Trent and Humber)
  • Thomasin Sayers (Community  Flood Resilience Officer – Staffordshire and Shropshire)
  • Tabitha Whitcombe (Community Flood Resilience Officer)
  • Sarah Payne (Community Flood Resilience Officer – Warwickshire and Worcestershire)
  • Lucy Scarborough (Communications Manager)

National Flood Forum Members of the Board:

  • Charles Tucker
  • Andrew Johnston
  • John Pegg (Chair)
  • Paul Roberts
  • Rachel Blackburn
  • Jennifer Jarrett
  • Jo Higgs
  • Edmund Penning Rowsell
  • Brian Percival
  • Philip Wright

To contact a member of the Board please use the email and state to whom you wish to address your query


Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Twitter